International Board

Emeritus Primate

Archbishop Dr. Sir Anthony Cowles, Primate Emeritus and Lady Wife Barrister Sheila D. Cowles, Secretary of the Synod, Canterbury UK.

Primate, Wesley Synod international Mission, France

Mosignor, Most Rt. Rev. Prof. Fredrick Burckle

African Director of Studies

Archbishop Prof. Sir. Paul Hanson Ebong

Representative of Saint Thomas-a-becket University, Australia

Dr. Godfrey Egwu


Owong Dr. Effiong B. Archianga (JP), FCE, FCAI, FCIPDM, ALAMA, ALIMA, FIOGR, Former National President of TROMPCON and National Life Patron of Trumpcon


H.M Professor. Atte Timothy

Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academics

Prof. Onodugo Ifeanyi Chris

Deputy Director of Administration/Training

His Lordship Archbishop-Elect Dr. CNC Onyeledo

African Governing Council​

Dean of Student Affairs

Bishop Elijah Inyang

Dean of Security Department

Dr. Chris Nyong

Dean, Faculty of Theology

Prof. Francis Usoh

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Dr. Mike Eduok


Dame Dr. Gloria Hanson Ebong

Senior Lecturer, Environmental Science

Dr. Effiong Enyina

Senior Lecturer, African History

Apostle Prof. Sam Assam


Dr. Abasioffo Inyangabia

Director of Studies

Bishop. Prof. Okechy .I. Gilbert

Database Manager

Chief. Chibuzo .N. Ekpo

ICT Director

Odungide .E. Odungide

Rector, TOHMC

Dr. Godliness Umoh